The Ukrainians will have bezviz from 35 countries of Asia and Latin America – Poroshenko

Visa-free regime with the European Union opens the Ukrainians the opportunity to travel to over 35 countries in Asia and Latin America.

About it in interview to TV channel “1+1” said the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko.

According to him, between the EU and these countries also have visa-free travel agreement. Accordingly, these States will automatically grant the right for Ukrainians to travel without visas.


See also:

Ukraine finalized the divorce with the Russian Empire – Poroshenko

Poroshenko also said that Ukrainian citizens will be entitled to bezviz with Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. These countries are not part of the EU but are part of the Schengen area.