Natural wine and bread with gluten. The Vatican has set the rules for the Holy communion
The bread, which was used for the celebration of the Eucharist during Roman Catholic mass, does not have to be gluten free, at the same time, it can be produced from genetically modified organisms.
The Vatican Secretary cardinal caught during gay Orgy with drugs
In a letter to the bishops, cardinal Robert Sarah said that bread with a low gluten content, reports the BBC.
He also pointed out that the wheat should be enough protein to not use for cooking supplements.
Wine for the Eucharist must be “natural, from the fruit of the grape, pure and undefiled, not mixed with other substances,” said cardinal Robert Sarah.
The decision was made at the request of Pope Francis, the letter said.
Earlier it was reported that in the Vatican Pope Francis met with the Ukrainian military , during a General audience.
Videochatlive selfie “Winner” with the Pope undermined the network
28 may, 21:27